Thursday, February 7, 2019

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners’ men finished first and their women second in the penultimate race of the Mid-Essex Cross-Country League season at Highwood.

Read more
Lee Pickering
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

The record books will need changing after Grange Farm and Dunmow Runners’ James Bosher obliterated the best time for a biennial 26-mile challenge.

Read more
Ashwin Shah
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners came out on top in the Mid-Essex Cross-Country League race at Rivenhall on Sunday.

Read more
Lee Pickering
Monday, December 17, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners James Bosher came home first to lead his team to victory in the second leg of the Mid-Essex Cross-Country League.

Read more
Lee Pickering
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners were among a field of 400 at the Tiptree 10 Essex Championship event.

Read more
Henrietta Butcher
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

A group of 25 Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners took part in the Friday Night 5-mile road race around Pleshey last week.

Read more
Lee Pickering
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners saw a field of 73 take part in their eight-mile Runway Trail race from The Stag, Little Easton.

Read more
Dan Reynolds
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners excelled at the Halstead Marathon.

Read more
Ashwin Shah
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners were out in force at the High Easter 10k and Witham 10 mile road races on Bank Holiday weekend.

Read more
Colin Jackson
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners defied conditions at the hottest-ever London Marathon to post some impressive times.

Read more
James Bosher

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dunmow Broadcast e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Dunmow Broadcast weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy