Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The BBC Symphony Orchestra will celebrate the music of Hector Berlioz at Saffron Hall on Sunday, February 17 and it will be broadcast live on BBC Radio 3.

Read more
BBC
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Music by the Strauss family will be played by the London Gala Orchestra at Saffron Hall on Saturday, January 5 and we have a pair of tickets for a reader to win.

Read more
archant
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sue Perkins will be at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Monday, October 29 and the tickets include a copy of her latest book.

Read more
archant
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

The stage version of Rain Man is tipped to be the best show at Cambridge Arts Theatre so far this year and in a special offer for readers, tickets for the performances Monday to Thursday, October 8 to 11 are available for £20.

Read more
archant
Friday, August 31, 2018

What began as an understandable parental warning has developed into a unique online platform scheduled to launch next month. Thanks in part to the Eastern Daily Press.

Read more
Peter Sharkey
Friday, August 10, 2018

Jamie Brown, head of knowledge and development at Archant, introduces Local Impact.

Read more
archant
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Senior editors from across the regional newspaper industry have joined forces to urge MPs to vote against press freedom curbs in the Data Protection Bill tomorrow.

Read more
Labour Party

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dunmow Broadcast e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Dunmow Broadcast weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy