Saturday, August 19, 2017

An apprentice who turned a fight against flab into his new career scooped Apprentice of the Year at the inaugural Uttlesford Business Awards.

Read more
Saffron Walden
Friday, June 30, 2017

Tonight (Friday, June 30) the winners of the inaugural Uttlesford Business Awards will be announced.

Read more
archant
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Businesses have been given one last chance to submit their entries to the inaugural Uttlesford Business Awards.

Read more
archant
Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Soul Legends show is at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Friday, May 5.

Read more
archant
Thursday, March 23, 2017

The world’s longest running Abba tribute show, Thank You for the Music, will be at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Saturday, April 22.

Read more
archant
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Representatives from businesses across the district put their heads together at a networking event put on as part of the Archant run-Uttlesford Business Awards.

Read more
Chris Wiggan
Thursday, March 16, 2017

The musical, The Wedding Singer is at Cambridge Corn Exchange from March 28 to April 1 starring Jon Robyns, Ray Quinn, Cassie Compton, Roxanne Pallet and Ruth Madoc.

Read more
archant
Thursday, March 16, 2017

As director Phil Dale says: “At the end of A Midsummer Night’s Dream, the comedy character Puck says don’t worry if none of this makes sense, you’ve probably dreamt it.”

Read more
Prince
Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Alfredo Rodriguez trio, piano, guitar and drums, plays at Saffron Hall on Thursday, March 30.

Read more
Saffron Walden Tourist Office
Thursday, February 9, 2017

MATT MONRO Junior pays tribute to his father in a show about the singer’s life at the Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop’s Stortford on Friday, March 17. The man who was called “the singer’s singer” and “the man with the golden voice” sold 100 million records in his lifetime.

Read more
archant

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dunmow Broadcast e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter