Friday, December 1, 2017

Comedian Milton Jones will be at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Friday, December 8.

Read more
BBC Radio
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Award-winning folk duo, Megson, who played at Cambridge Folk Festival last year, will be at The Old Bull in Royston on Friday, September 29 as part of a nationwide tour.

Read more
BBC Radio
Thursday, May 25, 2017

A brand new musical comedy will be started from scratch at each performance of Show Stopper! The Improvised Musical at Cambridge Arts Theatre from Wednesday May 31 to Saturday, June 3.

Read more
BBC Radio
Thursday, March 23, 2017

The European Chamber Orchestra returns to Cambridge Corn Exchange on Thursday, April 6 with cellist Guy Johnston to pay Mozart’s Serenade in D, K185, Haydn’s Cello Concerto No 1 in C and Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for Strings.

Read more
BBC Radio
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jazz concerts hosted by singer-songwriter Joanna Eden will be part of new regular, live music sessions at Fairycroft Arts Centre in Saffron Walden.

Read more
Joanna Eden
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

BBC Radio 4’s long-standing programme Gardeners’ Question Time is set to record at Audley End this month and members of the public are invited to attend.

Read more
Alan North

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dunmow Broadcast e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter