Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Felsted School’s under-14 boys’ hockey team are through to the national finals at Lee Valley, after being crowned East region champions.

Read more
Felsted School
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Finchingfield Post Office and Village Store could be up for national glory having been named as a finalist in the Rural Oscars.

Read more
Alex Robinson
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Stansted Airport owner MAG has reported strong growth in first-half turnover and earnings after a record-breaking summer.

Read more
Charlie Cornish
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

A man who died in a road crash near Great Dunmow earlier this week has been named by police.

Read more
Serious Collision Investigation Unit
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The hot weather is set to cause more delays on the rails across East Anglia today Wednesday, June 21.

Read more
Greater Anglia
Monday, June 19, 2017

Dozens of trains including rush-hour services have been cancelled due to the hot weather preventing services from running at full speed today. All 47 cancellations are listed below – see if you have been affected.

Read more
Victoria
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Two fairground workers have been charged with gross negligence manslaughter after a “bright, beautiful and most loving little girl” died when a bouncy castle she was playing on blew away.

Read more
Chelmsford Magistrates' Court
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Rail company Greater Anglia has shown off mock-ups of the inside of its new InterCity trains for the main line between the region and Liverpool Street station.

Read more
Sudbury
Saturday, May 13, 2017

People are still being warned not to attend the A&E department at Colchester Hospital unless its is absolutely essential after yesterday’s cyber attack on the NHS.

Read more
NHS

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dunmow Broadcast e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter