How to advertise with us

To advertise please call the relevant department below.

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
Lines open 9am - 5.30pm (Monday - Thursday) 9am - 5pm (Friday)

Digital Advertising

Call: 01438 866000
Sue Pinney: 01438 866087 or sue.pinney@archant.co.uk
Nicci Lawrence: 01438 866112 or nicci.lawrence@archant.co.uk
Mark Waymouth: mark.waymouth@archant.co.uk
Lorna Willis: lorna.willis@archant.co.uk

Classified

Call: 01438 866079

Email: lavinia.edwards@archant.co.uk

Run of Paper

Call: Mary Glover on 01371 810654 or 07866 554207

Email: mary.glover@archant.co.uk

Recruitment

Call: 01438 866100

Leaflets

Name: Elena Goakes

Call: 01438 866072

Email: elena.goakes@archant.co.uk

Media Packs

Print Services
Print Services
View | Download

Digital Services
Digital Services
View | Download

Archant Voucher Book

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Book my advert Paper delivery enquiries Retailers List

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT